Contact Us

Salmo Secondary School

Box 310 715 Davies Street

Salmo, B.C.

V0G 1Z0

250 357 2226

250 357 9777 (fax)

Teacher Email List

Sue Bakken: sbakken@sd8.bc.ca

Fred Barisenkoff: barisenkoff@yahoo.ca

Lisa Berk: lberk@sd8.bc.ca

Mel Browell: melaniebrowell@gmail.com

Victor Doerksen: vdoerksen@sd8.bc.ca

Keica Engman: kengman@sd8.bc.ca

Sandy Ewankiw: sewankiw@sd8.bc.ca

Jon Francis: jfrancis@sd8.bc.ca

Mike Hurley: mhurley@sd8.bc.ca

Melissa Marrandino: mmarrandino@sd8.bc.ca

Caleb Morton: cmorton@sd8.bc.ca

Kalpana Perry: kperry@sd8.bc.ca

Brian Simpson: bsimpson@sd8.bc.ca

Brian Stainer: btstainer@gmail.com

Misty Terpstra: mterpstra@sd8.bc.ca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s